PLANNING COMMITTEE - 10 December 2020

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
6.1	170 Hemerdon Heights, Plymouth PL7 2TY - 20/01190/FUL Application granted conditionally.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Mike Leaves, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Tuffin, Vincent and Winter.				
6.2	68 Compton Avenue, Plymouth PL3 5DB - 20/01181/FUL Application granted conditionally.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Mike Leaves, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Tuffin, Vincent and Winter.				
6.3	23 Boston Close, Plymouth PL9 7NR - 20/01487/FUL Application Granted conditionally. The Planning Officer to negotiate an additional condition that designates a parking space for customer parking.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Tuffin, Vincent and Winter.	Councillors Mike Leaves, Nicholson,			
6.4	24 Looe Street, Plymouth PL4 0EA - 20/01355/S73 Application Granted conditionally.	Councillors Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Mike Leaves, Nicholson, Mrs				Councillor Tuffin

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared	Absent
		Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Vincent and Winter.				
6.5	Site Of Former E Block, The Quadrangle, Craigie Drive, The Millfields, Plymouth - 20/00253/FUL Application Granted conditionally subject to \$106 agree with delegated authority to the Service Director for Strategic Planning and Infrastructure to refuse if not signed within the agreed timescales. An informative to be added that emphasises the importance of providing sufficient EV charging points as part of condition 9. In the event that officers do not receive a satisfactory response from the applicant with regard to a satisfactory travel plan and in particular in regard EV charging points in the discharge process for condition 9 the discharge application should be referred to the Planning Committee.	Stevens, Tuohy, Allen, Mrs Bridgeman, Corvid, Davey, Mike Leaves, Nicholson, Mrs Pengelly, Rebecca Smith, Vincent and		Councillor Tuffin		